top of page

LIVE  GROUP CLASSES

HAVE FUN & GET FIT WITH ME

Fancy a fun start to the day? 

Join me on Saturday the 8th of July for a LIVE workout session and some dancing slipper fun! 

I will also be hosting a Q&A after our workout :) 

Times & Timezones are as follows: 

4 pm   GMT

8 am   PST

11 am EST

Please note, this is a Zoom event, you must have / or set up a Zoom account to take part. 

The Session will be available for viewing after the event, so those that can't make it live can still enjoy the session. 

No upcoming events at the moment
Work Out With Me

Work Out With Me

Play Video
Screenshot 2023-06-20 at 14.25.24.png
Screenshot 2023-06-20 at 14.26.07.png
Screenshot 2023-06-20 at 14.23.32.png
Screenshot 2023-06-20 at 14.27.13.png
Screenshot 2023-06-20 at 14.24.40.png
bottom of page