top of page

Sat, 08 Jul

|

Online with Zoom

Fun Fitness Session with Amy | LIVE

Join me live to have fun, work out and have a chinwag. See you there!

Registration is closed
See other events
Fun Fitness Session with Amy | LIVE
Fun Fitness Session with Amy | LIVE

Time & Location

08 Jul 2023, 16:00 – 17:30 BST

Online with Zoom

Guests

About the event

Let's start of Saturday together! 

Dancing slippers warm up | beginners fun workout | Q&A session at the end (your chance to ask me anything fitness related)

This class is open to all levels of fitness, so please come along and try it out, I promise we will have fun. 

I will also be giving away a free pair of fluffy slippers for the best video edit of the session *Yay* just remember to add the hashtag #amyjochallengegroups

Can't wait to see you there!

Tickets

  • Saturday 8th July

    This ticket is for "Fun Fitness Session With Amy" You will receive a Zoom link and password shortly to allow you entry on the day. Please make sure you silence your microphone when you enter the room. Amy will be doing a live Q&A after the workout, you can email your questions in advance if you like to hello@amyjosimpson.com - Amy will call your name during the Q&A and you can ask your question :) Please note the correct time for your TIMEZONE: 4pm GMT 9am PST 12pm EST

    £3.90
    Sale ended

Total

£0.00

Share this event

bottom of page